MEMBER'S DIRECTORY 
Search

Company Country City Website Action
Access Freight Systems Ltd BD Dhaka https://www.access-freight.com  | 
Action Customs Services CA Montreal https://www.actionago.com  | 
Aramex Ireland Ltd IE Dublin https://www.aramex.com  | 
AT.INTERMODAL GmbH AT Vienna https://www.atintermodal.com  | 
Balguerie FR Bordeaux Cedex https://balguerie.com  | 
Blue Moon Logistics Pvt. Ltd. IN Noida https://www.bluemoon-logistics.com  | 
Cable International Pty Ltd AU East Sydney https://www.cableinternational.com.au  | 
Candor Logistics LLP IN Mumbai https://www.candorllp.com  | 
Cargo Networking CC ZA Cape Town https://www.cargonetworking.co.za  | 
Cargo Transport, Inc. US Dulles https://www.cargotransportinc.com  | 
CargoWise AU Alexandria https://www.wisetechglobal.com  | 
Champion Logistics Nigeria Ltd. NG Lagos https://www.championlogistics.org.ng  | 
China International (Taiwan) TW Taipei City https://www.cifservice.com  | 
China International Freight (H.K.) Hong Kong HK Kowloon http://www.cifservice.com/  | 
China International Freight Co., Ltd (Shenzhen) CN Shenzhen http://www.cifservice.com  | 
China International Freight LTD (Qingdao Branch) CN Qingdao http://www.cifservice.com/  | 
Continental Freight SAS CO Bogota https://www.continental-freight.com  | 
Corrigan Air & Sea Cargo US Romulus https://www.corriganairsea.com  | 
Direct Express PK Karachi https://www.directexpress.pk  | 
DJ Powers Co., Inc. US Savannah https://www.djpowers.com  | 
Dolliff & Co. US Chelsea http://www.dolliffco.com  | 
Embassy Cargo INC US New York https://www.embassycargo.us  | 
Embassy Cargo Spa IT Prato https://www.embassycargo.eu  | 
FlowFreight BV NL Zwanenburg https://www.flowfreight.com  | 
GDS Green Delta Shipping Poland Sp. z.o.o. PL Warsaw http://www.gds-poland.pl  | 
Gobest Logistics Service Co., Ltd. CN Ningbo http://www.gobestlogistics.com  | 
Grupo Combix (Chile) S.A. CL Santiago https://www.combix.cl  | 
Hawk Ellery Freight Services Ltd. NZ Auckland https://www.hawkellery.co.nz  | 
Hoyt Shepston, Inc. US San Francisco http://www.hoyt-shepston.com  | 
International Freight Services TN SOUSSE https://WWW.IFSTUNISIA.COM  | 
IS&T https://www.is-t.net/  | 
ISS Global Forwarding TR Uskudar/IstanbulI https://www.iss-globalforwarding.com  | 
IVANMET S.A. AR Buenos Aires https://www.ivanmet.com.ar  | 
JSAS Singapore SG Singapore https://www.jsas.com.sg  | 
KENSA Logistics Mexico MX Mexico City https://www.kensalogistics.com  | 
Lepus Logistics BR Sao Paulo https://www.lepuslogistics.com  | 
Lepus North America US Adventura https://www.lepuslogistics.com  | 
Nippon Express Italia SpA IT Firenze https://www.francovago.com  | 
Parker and Co. US Brownsville https://www.parkerandcompany.com  | 
Parker Corpus Christi US Corpus Christi https://www.parkerandcompany.com  | 
Parker Laredo US Laredo https://www.parkerandcompany.com  | 
Parker McAllen US Pharr (McAllen) https://www.parkerandcompany.com  | 
Phoenix Global Freight Group S.A. GR Piraeus http://PhoenixGlobalGroup.com  | 
Portir Transitarios. Lda PT Leca da Lalmeira http://www.portir.pt  | 
PT Freight Express Indonesia ID Surabaya https://freightexpressindo.com/  | 
Radiant Global Logistics, Inc. JP Tokyo https://www.radiantdelivers.com/  | 
Raminatrans Baltics LV Riga https://www.raminatrans.com/en  | 
Raminatrans Castellon, S.L. ES Castellon https://www.raminatrans.com/en  | 
Rex International Logistics Shanghai CN Shanghai http://www.rex-intl.com  | 
Roanoke Group US Schaumburg https://roanokegroup.com  | 
RW Smith US Houston https://www.rwsmith.com  | 
Sam Young Express Co., Ltd. KR SEOUL http://www.samyoungexp.com  | 
Scarbrough Global - Chicago US Itasca (Chicago) https://www.scarbroughglobal.com  | 
Scarbrough Global - El Paso US El Paso https://www.scarbroughglobal.com  | 
Scarbrough Global - Juarez MX Juarez https://www.scarbroughglobal.com  | 
Scarbrough Global - Kansas City US Kansas City http://www.scarbroughglobal.com  | 
Scarbrough Global - Manzanillo MX Manzanillo https://www.scarbroughglobal.com  | 
Scarbrough Global - Nuevo Laredo MX Nuevo Laredo https://www.scarbroughglobal.com  | 
Scarbrough Global - Ontario CA Mississauga https://www.scarbroughglobal.com  | 
Scarbrough Global - St. Louis US St. Louis https://www.scarbroughglobal.com  | 
Skyline Express Intl. GmbH DE Lage https://www.skyline-express.de  | 
TCC Logistics Limited TH Sathorn https://www.tccs.co.th  | 
Trade Logistics D.O.O SI Koper https://www.trade-logistics.com  | 
UCS Logistics Sdn Bhd MY Klang https://www.myucs.com  | 
World Net Associates US Kingwood (Houston) https://www.wnaweb.com  | 
Young-Ko Co., Ltd. VN Ho Chi Minh City https://www.samyoungexp.com  | 
Zenith International Freight LTD GB Bradford https://www.zen-intl.co.uk  |