MEMBER'S DIRECTORY 
Search

Company Country City Website Action
Access Freight Systems Ltd BD Dhaka https://www.access-freight.com  | 
Action Customs Services CA Montreal https://www.actionago.com  | 
Aramex Ireland Ltd IE Dublin https://www.aramex.com  | 
Associated Freight Consolidators, Inc. PH Paranaque City http://www.afciphil.com.ph  | 
Balguerie FR Bordeaux Cedex https://balguerie.com  | 
Blue Moon Logistics Pvt. Ltd. IN Noida https://www.bluemoon-logistics.com  | 
BravoTran US Chicago https://www.bravotran.com  | 
Cable International Pty Ltd AU Surry Hills https://www.cableinternational.com.au  | 
Candor Logistics LLP IN Mumbai https://www.candorllp.com  | 
Cargo Networking CC ZA Cape Town https://www.cargonetworking.co.za  | 
CargoWise AU Alexandria https://www.wisetechglobal.com  | 
Champion Logistics Nigeria Ltd. NG Lagos https://www.championlogistics.org.ng  | 
China International Freight Co., Ltd CN Shenzhen http://www.cifservice.com  | 
China International Freight LTD (Qingdao Branch) CN Qingdao http://www.cifservice.com/  | 
Continental Freight SAS CO Bogota https://www.continental-freight.com  | 
Corrigan Air & Sea Cargo US Romulus https://www.corriganairsea.com  | 
Direct Express PK Karachi https://www.directexpress.pk  | 
DJ Powers Co., Inc. US Savannah https://www.djpowers.com  | 
DJS International US Colleyville (Dallas) https://www.djsintl.com  | 
Dolliff & Co. US Chelsea http://www.dolliffco.com  | 
FlowFreight BV NL Zwanenburg https://www.flowfreight.com  | 
GDS Green Delta Shipping Poland Sp. z.o.o. PL Warsaw http://www.gds-poland.pl  | 
Gobest Logistics Service Co., Ltd. CN Ningbo http://www.gobestlogistics.com  | 
Grupo Combix (Chile) S.A. CL Santiago https://www.combix.cl  | 
Hawk Ellery Freight Services Ltd. NZ Auckland https://www.hawkellery.co.nz  | 
Hoyt Shepston, Inc. US San Francisco http://www.hoyt-shepston.com  | 
Inchcape Shipping Services (Qatar) WLL QA DOHA https://www.iss-shipping.com  | 
IS&T https://www.is-t.net/  | 
ISS Global Forwarding TR Uskudar/IstanbulI https://www.iss-globalforwarding.com  | 
ISS Global Forwarding - Dubai AE Dubai https://www.iss-globalforwarding.com  | 
IVANMET S.A. AR Buenos Aires https://www.ivanmet.com.ar  | 
Janel Group Inc. US Torrance https://www.janelgroup.com  | 
JSC SONORA LV Riga http://www.sonora.lv  | 
JSC Sonora - Kazakhstan KZ http://www.sonora.lv  | 
JSC Sonora - Kyrgyzstan KG Bishkek http://www.sonora.lv  | 
JSC Sonora - Uzbekistan UZ Tashkent http://www.sonora.lv  | 
KT Forwarding LTD UA Odessa https://www.ktf.com.ua  | 
KTS Logistics Limited BD Chattogram  | 
Kuwait Maritime and Mercantile Co. dba Inchcape Shipping Services KW Kuwait City https://www.iss-shipping.com  | 
Lepus Logistics BR Sao Paulo http://www.lepus.com.br  | 
Nippon Express Italia SpA IT Firenze https://www.francovago.com  | 
NTEX AB SE Gothenburg https://www.ntex.se  | 
NTEX AS NO Sofiemyr http://www.ntex.no  | 
Ntex Ltd GB Grimsby https://www.ntex.co.uk  | 
NTEX Ltd GB Belshill https://www.ntex.co.uk  | 
Parker and Co. US Brownsville https://www.parkerandcompany.com  | 
Parker Corpus Christi US Corpus Christi https://www.parkerandcompany.com  | 
Parker Laredo US Laredo https://www.parkerandcompany.com  | 
Parker McAllen US Pharr (McAllen) https://www.parkerandcompany.com  | 
Phoenix Global Freight Group S.A. GR Pareus http://PhoenixGlobalGroup.com  | 
PT Freight Express Indonesia ID Surabaya https://freightexpressindo.com/  | 
Radiant Global Logistics, Inc. JP Tokyo https://www.radiantdelivers.com/  | 
Rex International Logistics Shanghai CN Shanghai http://www.rex-intl.com  | 
Roanoke Group US Schaumburg https://roanoketrade.com  | 
RW Smith US Houston https://www.rwsmith.com  | 
Sam Young Express Co., Ltd. KR SEOUL http://www.samyoungexp.com  | 
Scarbrough Int'l Ltd. (Chicago) US Bensenville (Chicago) https://www.scarbrough-intl.com  | 
Scarbrough International - Kansas City US Kansas City http://www.scarbrough-intl.com  | 
Scarbrough International - St. Louis US St Louis https://www.scarbrough-intl.com  | 
Scarbrough International Milwaukee US Cudahy (Milwaukee) https://www.scarbrough-intl.com  | 
Skyline Express Intl. GmbH DE Lage https://www.skyline-express.de  | 
Speedmark International Ltd. Xiamen Branch CN Xiamen https://www.speedmark.com  | 
Speedmark International Ltd.Guangzhou CN Guangzhou https://www.speedmark.com  | 
Speedmark Singapore SG Singapore https://www.speedmark.com.sg  | 
Speedmark Taiwan TW Taipei https://www.speedmark.com  | 
Speedmark Transportation Ltd Hong Kong HK Tsuen Wan, N.T https://www.speedmark.com  | 
TCC Logistics Limited TH Sathorn https://www.tccs.co.th  | 
TIBA El Salvador SV San Salvador https://www.tibagroup.com  | 
Tiba Cargo Peru SAC PE Lima https://www.tibagroup.com/pe  | 
TIBA Cuba CU La Habana https://www.tibagroup.com  | 
TIBA Guatemala GT Guatemala https://www.tibagroup.com  | 
TIBA Mexico, S.A. de C.V. MX Mexico City https://www.tibagroup.com  | 
TIBA Panama - Freight Forwarders, S.A. PA Panama City https://www.tibagroup.com  | 
TIBA Spain SAU ES Valencia https://www.tibagroup.com  | 
Tiba Transportes Internacionais PT Matosinhos https://www.tibagroup.com  | 
Trade Logistics D.O.O SI Koper https://www.trade-logistics.com  | 
UCS Logistics Sdn Bhd MY Klang https://www.myucs.com  | 
Unique Freight Ltd. IL Lod https://unique-freight.com  | 
Universal Cargo SA EC Guayaquil https://www.universalcargoecuador.com  | 
World Net Associates US Kingwood (Houston) https://www.wnaweb.com  | 
Young-Ko LTD VN Ho Chi Minh City https://www.samyoungexp.com  |