DJ Powers Co., Inc. 
Head Office
Address:
5000 Business Center Drive Suite 1000
Savannah, GA 31405, US
Phone
912-2347241
Fax
912-2365230


Staff
Rhett Willis
President/CEO
Email: rhett.willis@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-2365230
Jason Stout
Import Break-Bulk
Email: jason.stout@djpowers.com
Phone: 404-5646241
Fax: 404-7610391
Terry Dillon
Domestic Transportation Specialist
Email: terry.dillon@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-843-723-2122
Fax: 1-843-723-2056
Trip Waddell
Air Freight Associate
Email: trip.waddell@djpowers.com
Phone: 404-5646233
Fax: 404-7610391
William (Bill) Conaway
Vice Chairman
Email: bill.conaway@djpowers.com
Phone: 404-7615974
Fax: 404-761-0391
Ken Mangano
NVOCC Pricing Analyst
Email: ken.mangano@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-790-1928
Fax: 1-912-2365230
Jamie Benfield
Asst. Ocean Export Manager
Email: jamie.benfield@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-790-1925
Fax: 1-912-944-6017
Rhett Willis
President / CEO
Email: rhett.willis@djpowers.com
Phone: 912 7901944
Fax: 912 2365230
Eric Bakker
Vice President, Supply Chain/NVOCC
Email: eric.bakker@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-843-2842921
Fax: 1-843-7232056
Andrew Silberger
Air Export Manager
Email: andrew.silberger@djpowers.com
Phone: 404-7615974
Fax: 404-761-0391
Corinne Darnell
Branch Manager
Email: corinne.darnell@djpowers.com
Phone: 704-9263337
Fax:
Sophie Conlogue
Ocean Export Specialist
Email: sophie.conlogue@djpowers.com
Phone: 757-995-0292
Fax: 757-995-0298
Rachel Thompson
International Transportation Specialist
Email: rachel.thompson@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-790-1947
Fax: 1-912-2365230
George Cunningham
Director of Gulf Exports
Email: george.cunningham@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-251-4324636
Fax: 1-251-4328675
Lindsey McCollum
Branch Manager
Email: lindsey.mccollum@djpowers.com
Phone: 901-3984757
Fax: 901-3985252
Martin Cunningham
VP of Gulf Operations
Email: martin.cunningham@djpowers.com
Phone: 251-4324636
Fax: 251-4328675
Cheryl Horton
Corporate Export Manager
Email: cheryl.horton@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-9446017
Aaron Palicki
Supply Chain Specialist
Email: aaron.palicki@djpowers.com
Phone: 404-564-6235
Fax: 404-761-0391
Virginia Higgins
Manager
Email: virginia.higgins@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2671460
Fax: 912-2645507
JoAnna Huckabee
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Email: joanna.huckabee@djpowers.com
Phone: (912) 790 1923
Fax: (912) 236 5230
Linda Fitzgerald
Corporate Import Manager
Email: linda.fitzgerald@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-2365230
Jay Butter
Network Engineer
Email: jay.butter@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-7901917
Fax: 1-912-2365230
Robin Duncan
Import Manager
Email: robin.duncan@djpowers.com
Phone: 404-761-5974
Fax: 404-761-0391
Offices
205 Saint Louis Street, Mobile, AL 36602, US
Email: allmostaff@djpowers.com
Phone: 251-4328636
Fax: 251-4328675
PO Box 2626, Brunswick, Georgia 31521, US
Email: Brunswick.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 912 267-1460
Fax: 912 580-4552
500 E. Main Street Suite 820, Norfolk, VA 23510, US
Email: norfolk.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: (757) 995-0278
Fax: (757) 995-0298
5000 Business Center Drive Suite 1000, Savannah, GA 31405, US
Email: savannah.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-2365230
2600 Nonconnah Blvd. Suite 221, Memphis, TN 38181, US
Email: memphis.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 901-3984757
Fax: 901-3985252
3801 Beam Road Suite D, Charlotte, SC 28217, US
Email: charlotte.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 704-3576331
Fax: 704-3576338
5900 Core Avenue Suite 203, Charleston, SC 29406, US
Email: transeas.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 843-7232122
Fax: 843-7232056
5900 Core Avenue Suite 203, Charleston, SC 29406, US
Email: charleston.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 843-7232122
Fax: 843-7232056
4777 Aviation Pkwy Suite O, College Park, GA 30349, US
Email: atlanta.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 404-7615974
Fax: 404-7610391