Corrigan Air & Sea Cargo 
Head Office
Address:
6170 Middlebelt Road
Romulus, MI 48174, US
Phone
(734) 728-4000
Fax
(734) 728-4018


Staff
Richard Nagrocki
Vice President & General Manager
Email: RNagrocki@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018
Sheryl Kucyk
Import Supervisor
Email: Skucyk@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941
Jon Burton
Import & Warehouse Manager
Email: Jburton@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941
Peter Paolini
Export Manager
Email: Ppaolini@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941
Michael Murphy
Vice President
Email: Mmurphy@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018
Colleen Murphy
Administrative Assistant
Email: Cmurphy@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6912
Fax:
Nick Dalpiaz
Warehouse Manager
Email: Ndalpiaz@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6809
Fax:
Jason Parko
Business Development Manager
Email: jparko@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6865
Fax:
Jenny Zou
Pricing & Business Development
Email: jzou@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6852
Fax: 734-728-0941
Tiffany Gluski
Accountant
Email: Tgluski@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018
Offices
6170 Middlebelt Road, Romulus, MI 48174, US
Email: pricing@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018