Corrigan Air & Sea Cargo 
Head Office
Address:
6170 Middlebelt Road
Romulus, MI 48174, US
Phone
(734) 728-4000
Fax
(734) 728-4018


Staff
Richard Nagrocki
Vice President
Email: RNagrocki@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (313) 929-5761
Fax:
Colleen Mandrink
Pricing Team Leader
Email: Cmandrink@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6652
Fax:
Michael Daenzer
Project Leader
Email: Mdaenzer@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6852
Fax:
Jason Parko
General Manager
Email: jparko@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018
Sheryl Kucyk
Import Supervisor
Email: Skucyk@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941
Peter Paolini
Export Manager
Email: Ppaolini@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941
Michael Murphy
Vice President
Email: Mmurphy@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018
Colleen Murphy
Administrative Assistant
Email: Cmurphy@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6912
Fax:
Offices
6170 Middlebelt Road, Romulus, MI 48174, US
Email: pricing@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018