DJS International 
Head Office
Address:
4215 Gateway Drive Suite 100
Colleyville (Dallas), TX 76034, US
Phone
(972) 929-8433
Fax
(972) 929-8731


Staff
Darrell Sekin
President
Email: darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 102
Fax: 972.929-8731
JR Guajardo
Inbound Logistics
Email: jr.guajardo@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 108
Fax: 972.929-8731
BONNIE MILLER-BASNIGHT
EXPORT EXPERT
Email: bonnie.miller@djsintl.com
Phone: 972-9298433, X125
Fax:
Linda Stewart
Accounts Receivable
Email: linda.stewart@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 119
Fax: 972.929-8731
Patrick Steinbach
Office Manager
Email: pat.steinbach@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 121
Fax: 972.929-8731
Paul Sekin
Vice President
Email: paul.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 114
Fax: 972.929-8731
NICOLE MCBRAYER
logistics specialist
Email: nicole.mcbrayer@djsintl.com
Phone: 8176377933
Fax:
Wayne Schmidt
Director Inbound Operations
Email: wayne.schmidt@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.928-8433 Ext 107
Fax: 972.929-8731
Melissa Meyer
CFO
Email: melissa.meyer@djsintl.com
Phone: (972) 929-8433
Fax: (972) 929-8731
Jessica Meyer
Logistics Director
Email: jessica.meyer@djsintl.com
Phone: 972-929-8433 Ext. 120
Fax: 972-929-8431
Jeff Meyer
Import
Email: jeff.meyer@djsintl.com
Phone: 972 929 8433 EXT 111
Fax: 972 929 8731
Darrell Sekin
President
Email: darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: 972-929-8433
Fax: 972-929-8731
David Meyer
Chief Operating Officer
Email: david.meyer@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.928-8433 Ext 106
Fax: 972.929-8731
KEVIN STEWART
COMPLIANCE DIRECTOR
Email: kevin.stewart@djsintl.com
Phone: 972-9298433, x130
Fax:
Offices
4215 Gateway Drive Suite 100, Colleyville (Dallas), TX 76034, US
Email: paul.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: (972) 929-8433
Fax: (972) 929-8731